Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» kent new digi part - malaga spain.....
Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:41 am by Stunts

» Baja Diaries
Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:17 am by Stunts

» Alaikids Full Video
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:03 am by Stunts

» OAKER
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:44 am by Stunts

» Kurt Winter Adidas Clip
Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:46 pm by moo2

» Posed out luda salmon to end all posed out luda salmons
Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:45 pm by moo2

» BATB III Thread
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am by Stunts

» hopefully hasn't been posted already
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:04 am by Stunts

» MFWTCB - GRANNIES
Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:26 pm by cretz


another cool berrics...

Go down

another cool berrics...

Post  kent on Fri Nov 27, 2009 10:57 am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKf45Oaz9Ts&feature=sub

Back to top Go down

Re: another cool berrics...

Post  shitcunt on Sat Nov 28, 2009 3:54 am

another good one:

http://theberrics.com/dailyopspost.php?postid=1523

Back to top Go down

Re: another cool berrics...

Post  kent on Sun Nov 29, 2009 12:51 pm

holy shit thts the best one yet!!!!!!! shane oneil bigspin pivot down the rail wtf!!!! elington smoked shifty flip!!! kennys smoed 270 tailslide!!!!! coreynedy smoked front foot imposible bigspin 720 thing ahaha wat the fuk ae!!!!!!!!! and his smoked bs noseblunt the rail !!! god a million other rediculous triks! streesssssses me out watchin berrics wana skate it wth my mates for a day so bad!!!!!! Shocked fuk skatings intence now hows the skill level oh yea beebs noli bs flip fakie manny=greatest

Back to top Go down

Re: another cool berrics...

Post  Stunts on Mon Nov 30, 2009 2:58 am

kent wrote:holy shit thts the best one yet!!!!!!!
For sure
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: another cool berrics...

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum