Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» kent new digi part - malaga spain.....
Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:41 am by Stunts

» Baja Diaries
Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:17 am by Stunts

» Alaikids Full Video
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:03 am by Stunts

» OAKER
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:44 am by Stunts

» Kurt Winter Adidas Clip
Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:46 pm by moo2

» Posed out luda salmon to end all posed out luda salmons
Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:45 pm by moo2

» BATB III Thread
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am by Stunts

» hopefully hasn't been posted already
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:04 am by Stunts

» MFWTCB - GRANNIES
Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:26 pm by cretz


Nationals 09

Go down

Nationals 09

Post  Stunts on Mon Nov 30, 2009 4:38 am

Didn't end up filming the finals, but for those that missed it, Garage won!!!!!
A surprise entrant he came out of no where and laid down the best shit out of anyone. Congratulations Garage!!!!
Here's Jacks line and the bowl jam. Your gonna have to wait for the digi vid to see footy of the party, but god damn those who where there will surely still be laughing. Few photos on facebook.


avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Nationals 09

Post  big popey on Mon Nov 30, 2009 5:18 am

there was nothing better also check in the topic bunch of good cunts of some of the party footage from creetz

Back to top Go down

Re: Nationals 09

Post  shitcunt on Fri Dec 04, 2009 12:02 pm

another vid with finals footage:

Back to top Go down

Re: Nationals 09

Post  big popey on Sat Dec 05, 2009 3:42 am