Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» kent new digi part - malaga spain.....
Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:41 am by Stunts

» Baja Diaries
Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:17 am by Stunts

» Alaikids Full Video
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:03 am by Stunts

» OAKER
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:44 am by Stunts

» Kurt Winter Adidas Clip
Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:46 pm by moo2

» Posed out luda salmon to end all posed out luda salmons
Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:45 pm by moo2

» BATB III Thread
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am by Stunts

» hopefully hasn't been posted already
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:04 am by Stunts

» MFWTCB - GRANNIES
Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:26 pm by cretz


gus manual heat

Go down

gus manual heat

Post  big popey on Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:26 am

sento remix take it
http://www.manualmagazine.com/2010/01/talk-turkey-tuesday-with-gus-curwood/#more-5245

Back to top Go down

Re: gus manual heat

Post  Stunts on Wed Jan 13, 2010 5:53 am

"the burg:
whats team buttsburg ar u guys starting a company?"
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: gus manual heat

Post  big popey on Wed Jan 13, 2010 9:47 am

i know you should read maxs comments too, some dude hating on him for hating on ranson
http://www.manualmagazine.com/2009/09/talk-turkey-tuesday-with-max-couling/#more-3388

Back to top Go down

Re: gus manual heat

Post  kent on Wed Jan 13, 2010 4:24 pm

the ng is so sick-u been ther stunts??? it dont look lush enough to grind the whole thing-guess gusty jus went full speed no fear an ripped thru tht shit!! wud make a cool krooks pop over

Back to top Go down

Re: gus manual heat

Post  Rhettsy on Thu Jan 14, 2010 7:20 pm

"i sein u skate but nothing on ronson"

that was g'mazing.

Back to top Go down

Re: gus manual heat

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum