Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» kent new digi part - malaga spain.....
Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:41 am by Stunts

» Baja Diaries
Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:17 am by Stunts

» Alaikids Full Video
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:03 am by Stunts

» OAKER
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:44 am by Stunts

» Kurt Winter Adidas Clip
Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:46 pm by moo2

» Posed out luda salmon to end all posed out luda salmons
Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:45 pm by moo2

» BATB III Thread
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am by Stunts

» hopefully hasn't been posted already
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:04 am by Stunts

» MFWTCB - GRANNIES
Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:26 pm by cretz


BATB III Thread

Go down

BATB III Thread

Post  Stunts on Fri May 28, 2010 3:11 am

Discuss, this ones hard to pick, hard to even get a top 3.



Two games this weekend,
Chris Cole vs Joey B tomorrow,
Johnny Layton vs Danny Garcia on Sunday.
I watched the Torey Pudwell bangin to find this out, so that you guys don't have to, MY EYES Sad
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: BATB III Thread

Post  big popey on Sat May 29, 2010 2:07 am

cory kennedy wins beats skid marks in the final
i would have liked mike mo to have won

Back to top Go down

Re: BATB III Thread

Post  Stunts on Mon May 31, 2010 6:42 am

True fact:
Joey B has no mirrors in his house, as he can't face the shame of seeing himself.
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: BATB III Thread

Post  Stunts on Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am

OH GOD
Corey Kennedy vs Jimmy Cao had me yelling, shiiaat that was a good match
Rofl just noticed Berra put himself in it and it's sposed to be like a best of roundup
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: BATB III Thread

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum