Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» kent new digi part - malaga spain.....
Wed Jul 14, 2010 4:41 am by Stunts

» Baja Diaries
Wed Jun 30, 2010 12:17 am by Stunts

» Alaikids Full Video
Mon Jun 28, 2010 1:03 am by Stunts

» OAKER
Fri Jun 25, 2010 6:44 am by Stunts

» Kurt Winter Adidas Clip
Wed Jun 23, 2010 2:46 pm by moo2

» Posed out luda salmon to end all posed out luda salmons
Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:45 pm by moo2

» BATB III Thread
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:09 am by Stunts

» hopefully hasn't been posted already
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:04 am by Stunts

» MFWTCB - GRANNIES
Sun Jun 06, 2010 10:26 pm by cretz


Erik J Petterson

Go down

Erik J Petterson

Post  Stunts on Mon May 31, 2010 7:44 am


Your not ready

edit: ignore the preview frame lol, it's the only really bad trick in his part.
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Erik J Petterson

Post  big popey on Wed Jun 02, 2010 6:39 am

ive seen one of the sweet videos before really good this was amazing, took two times

Back to top Go down

Re: Erik J Petterson

Post  Stunts on Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:46 am

Yea I got one on dvd think it's their first came with some random euro mag and it's so sick i used to watch it all the time.
It's so much easier to amp of unknowns aye, like even if there tricks aren't that gnarly you just amp that they woulda been gnarly for them to do same as youd amp off someone in your home town doing something.
avatar
Stunts
Admin


View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Erik J Petterson

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum